Vooservers Ltd

Submitted by VS-Matt: “Web Hosting, Remote Backup, Co-location and Dedicated Servers.”

Submit your review of Vooservers Ltd »

Average Rating: 3.58

Based on 15 user reviews

15 User Reviews:

  1. October 5, 2010

    Helen Caley (welooklikedogs.com) rated Vooservers Ltd 5 stars.

    Not had any problems. Great value for money when you consider the speed of the site and support has never been more than a couple of minutes to reply.

  2. April 26, 2010

    Dean (invictaknights.co.uk) rated Vooservers Ltd 5 stars.

    Vooservers have been superb! We moved our site from another host and they migrated all of our data for us which made the transfer very easy. Whenever I have contacted support I have always had a reply within a few minutes no matter what time of day. Great work guys, keep it up!

  3. March 1, 2010

    Richard (http://brikovaco.org) rated Vooservers Ltd 5 stars.

    I’ve done business with vooservers for some time now and have always been satisfied with the hosting service. Thank you for your(as always)excellent help.

  4. October 7, 2009

    Hury (http://genteweb.net) rated Vooservers Ltd 5 stars.

    It’s been only one day since I decided to move to vooservers from a top host
    in USA and I’m totally convinced this was a wise/lucky decision.

    Servers’ speed is outstanding but the speed of tech support is even faster
    than sales department answers and this is absoulutely remarkable. Not many
    hosting companies can prove they care their customers, vooservers can.

  5. October 7, 2009

    Hury (http://genteweb.net) rated Vooservers Ltd 0.5 stars.

    It’s been only one day since I decided to move to vooservers from a top host
    in USA and I’m totally convinced this was a wise/lucky decision.

    Servers’ speed is outstanding but the speed of tech support is even faster
    than sales department answers and this is absoulutely remarkable. Not many
    hosting companies can prove they care their customers, vooservers can.

  6. September 27, 2009

    Neil B (ki-squad.co.uk) rated Vooservers Ltd 5 stars.

    Been buying single game servers for many years and decided it was time to make the switch and get a dedi box, after shopping around seeing what was on offer i stumbled across voo servers, not an actual “game server provider,” and after speaking with Matt and Nick i decided to go with them, this was a big decision for me because i had no experience whatsoever with dedi boxes and after seeing how much some other companies charge for support etc i had to be careful where i ordered from, the box was cheaper then most other places and there was no setup fee, i cant tell you how much of a good decision this was on my part. i cant describe how good there level of support is and how much they have helped me, i would strongly recommend that anyone who has any doubts about getting a box goes with voo servers, u wont be disappointed

  7. May 11, 2009

    Danny Thorp (qoou.net) rated Vooservers Ltd 5 stars.

    Fantastic speeds, as well as great value but most importantly unbelievable support – Matt will do almost anything to help you out as a customer, I was referred to the website by a friend and I can understand why I would honestly recommend this host to anyone.

  8. April 25, 2009

    Stuart Freud (shareus.co.uk) rated Vooservers Ltd 5 stars.

    I moved my gaming site to vooservers a few months ago and haven’t looked back since. The site is much faster than our old host and the support is excellent.

  9. September 4, 2008

    Geert Freedle (http://194.0.252.175) rated Vooservers Ltd 5 stars.

    i have been using vooservers for about 3 months now with dedicated server and i have had nothing but good experience. we have fast downloads to most of our users in france and support always fast. We are looking now to take exchange 2007 services from them to expand our services with them.

  10. July 27, 2008

    Ben King (http://a2back.vooservers.net) rated Vooservers Ltd 5 stars.

    We have taken out one of their new premium packages for our travel website. The service is excellent and the speed of the website has vastly improved from our old host.

  11. March 21, 2007

    Scott (scott-brown.net/) rated Vooservers Ltd 5 stars.

    Excellent! Great guy, very helpful! Have been with this company for quiet some time now. Matt will go above and beyond to help you. Excellence ticket responce, have had issues with server before and has been great!

    I would recommend this company to anyone!

  12. February 9, 2007

    Toddy (ukwaphost.com) rated Vooservers Ltd 5 stars.

    I have been with VooServers for just over a month now and Its all good so far!

    I also have a windows host which I pay WAY more for, and am considering just switching too VS, as I dont actually use any windows technology!

    Fast Support, fast servers, love direct admin, and just friendly people! I would recommend it too anybody!

    I am familiar with cpanel and helm but I think DA is great!

  13. February 8, 2007

    I-Web (i-websolutions.co.uk) rated Vooservers Ltd 5 stars.

    We have 5 servers (i think) with voo now, a few else where, and must say Matt is great… i can call Matt, e-mail him, send him a text, any time of the day and always get a good decent response and promptly…. Have met up with matt at the DC for various issues and he is as great in person as he is in business…

    Keep it up Matt! Looking forward to bringing our next 3 servers online with you shortly!

  14. November 30, 2006

    Mccabe (genesis.vooservers.net) rated Vooservers Ltd 4.5 stars.

    No problems, good service, good price.

  15. September 17, 2006

    Stearsy (upperhandguild.net) rated Vooservers Ltd 5 stars.

    Flawless speed, good value for money, would definitly recommend.

Add Your Review:

By submitted a rating/review, you certify that you agree to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy of the website.

0.5 1 1.5 2 2.5 3 3.5 4 4.5 5