Titan Internet

We don't have any details for this provider. Click here to submit company information »

Submit your review of Titan Internet »

Average Rating: 2.46

Based on 9 user reviews

9 User Reviews:

  1. JanD34 (http://nowebsitenow.com) said:

    Went down hill before finally taken over. New management trying hard but old engineers need to be sacked. Once very good company. a great pity!

  2. May 8, 2013

    Jan32 (no link provided) rated Titan Internet 1 stars.

    Service awful. Mail especially falls over or slows to a crawl frequently. 12 years ago they were good but went down hill and the company was finally bought out. New company are trying hard but old engineers need sacked and new blood injected.

  3. TitanAreBad (http://NA) said:

    Used to be awesome, now they are the worst of the worst.

    Avoid like the plague

  4. December 19, 2012

    Tom Rogers (no link provided) rated Titan Internet 0.5 stars.

    Before the take-over in 2010 Titan really were Number one.

    The support given was outstanding.

    Now Easyspace have got hold of Titan it is really poor
    Now in 2012 avoid Titan you have been warned

  5. October 30, 2012

    MUJ (no link provided) rated Titan Internet 1.5 stars.

    They used to be good. But now: Very slow servers, and very slow customer support – response time used to be 1-2 hours now it’s 1-2 days.

  6. May 5, 2012

    Vince (no link provided) rated Titan Internet 0.5 stars.

    We have been with Titan Internet for aorund 2 years and they have been a 5 star service. Now since their takeover from Iomart, they have gone from email/phone support to an online ticketing system.

    Problem is their ticket system is not working as it is not saving my tickets after I submit them. When I try to telephone them the answer message says their offices are closed as they are only available Monday to Friday.

    This is very worrying as I have an urgent support issue and there is no way I can submit my issue.

  7. December 11, 2005

    hawkpie (no link provided) rated Titan Internet 5 stars.

    Now got 3 servers with Titan due to expectional service and support. Servers are rarely down and if they are then it’s usually a third party’s fault.

    Support is first class with a response (as keogh says above) within 20 mins. (usually quicker).

    Staff are very knowledgable and pleasant to deal with.

    Would defo recommend them, expecially for critical sites.

    pie

  8. November 24, 2005

    keogh (no link provided) rated Titan Internet 5 stars.

    Surprised Titan where not already on here… they have been voted best UK host’s already, and from my experiences I have to agree.

    I’ve used them for several sites, and recommended them to at least 20 people (all of whom currently use titan to this day).

    Superb uptime, excellent customer service (you will definitely get a response within 20 mins of your email day or night).

    100% recommended!

  9. November 24, 2005

    keogh (no link provided) rated Titan Internet 5 stars.

    Reliability, Performance, Personal Service – just a few of the factors which make Titan Internet one of the leading Internet Service Providers able to cater for all your internet requirements.

Add Your Review:

By submitted a rating/review, you certify that you agree to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy of the website.

0.5 1 1.5 2 2.5 3 3.5 4 4.5 5