Catalyst2

We don't have any details for this provider. Click here to submit company information »

Submit your review of Catalyst2 »

Average Rating: 3.66

Based on 24 user reviews

24 User Reviews:

  1. June 29, 2013

    Robert (no link provided) rated Catalyst2 5 stars.

    Catalyst2 really are great. They are very good value for money and the support staff are fast, efficient and extremely knowledgable.

  2. July 22, 2010

    Kevin Mayes (feedmark.com) rated Catalyst2 5 stars.

    Catalyst2 are awesome, the service levels are 2nd to none. Even when I phone them up on a weekend they always seem to be there and ready to help. Do these guys ever sleep?

    I can highly recommend them for any website hosting.

  3. March 12, 2010

    Mike Ortmans (mikeortmans.co.uk) rated Catalyst2 5 stars.

    Stunningly quick response to any problems/tickets, often sorted before ticket confirmation received. Very fast load times. Very friendly people, even when I’ve done something horrible! Thoroughly recommended.

  4. November 29, 2009

    N Turner (vlturner.com) rated Catalyst2 4 stars.

    I have used catalyst2 for a long time, both their windows and linux platforms, moving between, upgrading and scaling back. They have been very accommodating, prompt in their responses and courteous with updates / site changes. Very warming to find a company still practising customer service remotely in Catalyst’s approach.

  5. October 7, 2009

    Marvyn Thibodeaux (http://fruitofexcellence.com) rated Catalyst2 0.5 stars.

    I am the new website mananger and I am looking to get my website back up and running asap! Please help!

  6. September 2, 2009

    Dave Wilson (red7webdesign.com) rated Catalyst2 5 stars.

    Top provider. Very Reliable and resolve any issues very quickly. Highly Recommended.

  7. August 22, 2009

    mike glazer (n122mg.com) rated Catalyst2 5 stars.

    Absolutely the best I have come across. The site is very well constructed and easy to use. Any problems are dealt with immediately by the team who remain available at all times.

  8. August 4, 2009

    Jay Mody (drumster.net) rated Catalyst2 5 stars.

    Been using it for the past 5-6 years.. one of the best in terms of customer service and reliability. All issues are sorted out briskly. Also, it prices are reasonable

  9. July 30, 2009

    Gary Hicks (genersys.com) rated Catalyst2 5 stars.

    Support is legendary just as every other review here attests to. Server performance is fast and control panels give enough control to the most demanding users. There is a rapid, working ticket system and popular user forum which is frequented by the support staff. Price is competitive for the quality of service and the control panel allows me to manage payments and add payment methods easily.

  10. January 8, 2009

    Darren Bayley (http://dentsplymea.com) rated Catalyst2 5 stars.

    Catalyst2 are an excellent host. Their service really is first class, whenever I have had self-inflicted problem they have been more than willing to provide support. Their response time to tickets and support requests is brilliant. Their pricing is also good and control panel excellent. Page load times are good also.

  11. November 17, 2008

    Joel Minton (http://ww.defensemechanics.com) rated Catalyst2 5 stars.

    As a cat2 reseller I have always had excellent and rapid support from the cat2 team! EVERY ticket [and i have had very few tickets]have been resolved quickly! I highly recommend cat2.

  12. September 30, 2008

    Mark Rendle (untitleddocument.co.uk) rated Catalyst2 5 stars.

    I can’t recommend Catalyst enough. I’ve got Windows and Linux packages with them, with HELM and CPanel respectively, both competitively priced, and the quality of their support is fantastic. Tickets are nearly always resolved within hours, even the ones submitted late in the evening.

  13. September 12, 2008

    John (http://storminvestor.com) rated Catalyst2 4 stars.

    2 years with C2; excellent response to service problems, speedy page loads, greta overall for needs of a smalll B2B publisher

  14. June 26, 2008

    Matthew Webster (http://granturismo.co.uk) rated Catalyst2 5 stars.

    I’ve used Catalyst2 for various services over the last few years, and although the pricing isn’t as cheap as some places, you really get what you pay for, and the customer service is absolutely outstanding with these guys – that’s why I stay.

    Time and again, I feel like I’m dealing with a real person (normally Paul), rather than some huge faceless organistation.

    10/10

  15. December 21, 2007

    AlShack (http://streamline-solutions.co.uk) rated Catalyst2 5 stars.

    Outstanding service both technically and from a custopmer service perspective.

    Always quick to respond to questions and resolve any issues, and also very flexible in their approach to customer requests.

  16. September 15, 2007

    LEEnoble (leenoble.me.uk) rated Catalyst2 5 stars.

    Been hosting with Catalyst2 since February. Excellent customer service, never experienced any downtime yet and servers are fast.

  17. April 7, 2007

    raldred (accomputerwarehouse.com) rated Catalyst2 5 stars.

    Brilliant!
    Can’t fault Catalyst.
    I have a reseller account and a couple of standard accounts, all were setup quickly! Support and advise is second to none.
    Tickets are answered very quickly sometimes within minutes.
    Websites load quickly I have not experienced any issues with pages loading slowly!

    Thanks catalyst for supplying such a great service!

  18. January 29, 2007

    na (it-brains.co.uk) rated Catalyst2 5 stars.

    Fantastic company – brilliant support so that when things go wrong as they do sometimes, you always know what is going on – cant recommend them highly enough

  19. December 16, 2006

    purejamie (jamiebaker.co.uk) rated Catalyst2 5 stars.

    Service is brilliant – always quick and helpful. Have two domains hosted with them, good quality hosting with good prices.

  20. April 9, 2006

    TheRubble (no link provided) rated Catalyst2 4 stars.

    Just got a reseller account with them, had a few hiccups but nothing that they haven’t sorted quite quickly.

  21. October 21, 2005

    morgan (no link provided) rated Catalyst2 2 stars.

    i’ve hosted 2 sites on catalyst. both times they were slow to setup and getting webmail is a real hassle. I wont be using them again.

  22. July 19, 2005

    Gman (no link provided) rated Catalyst2 5 stars.

    Jumped from host to host over the last few years, trying to find the best value for money. Previously with Hosting Unlimited but found the speed of the site to be pants. Shifted the site over to Catalyst2 and the speed to 200% better.

    The site was all done and setup within 10 mins even the DNS servers were all working straight away (not sure if this is common but I thought it usualy take a few hours for this).

  23. May 20, 2005

    Cybershot (no link provided) rated Catalyst2 5 stars.

    I use Catalyst2 for a reseller account and have found the service to be perfect. Uptime and speed are all top-notch, but their excellent customer service tops everything off. All emails and tickets have been responded to quickly and politely. I’d have no hesitation in reccomending Catalyst2 for any size of website.

  24. May 8, 2005

    Mickey (no link provided) rated Catalyst2 4.5 stars.

Add Your Review:

By submitted a rating/review, you certify that you agree to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy of the website.

0.5 1 1.5 2 2.5 3 3.5 4 4.5 5