2host.co.uk

We don't have any details for this provider. Click here to submit company information »

Submit your review of 2host.co.uk »

Average Rating: 3.97

Based on 8 user reviews

8 User Reviews:

  1. August 13, 2006

    Jonno.co.uk (confidential.co.uk/) rated 2host.co.uk 5 stars.

    I have 2 dedicated servers with these guys and find their service and prices top notch.

    Adam is always willing to help, normally responsing to emails in under an hour. We have had a few connectivity issues with one of the servers which took a long while to diagnose and fix – Adam stuck with us every step of the way in getting the issues improved.

    Well done and keep up the good work.

  2. February 11, 2006

    Berserker (no link provided) rated 2host.co.uk 4 stars.

    Been with 2host for 3 months. Competitive pricing, impeccable reliability and excellent service, but could do with provision of an online control panel of some sort, so I don’t have to bug people with support questions quite so often.

  3. January 31, 2006

    Agent_matt (no link provided) rated 2host.co.uk 5 stars.

    Been with 2host for the past 10 months or so and found them to be great. The support really is top notch with very quick email response times. Well recommended.

  4. May 10, 2005

    JonRohan (no link provided) rated 2host.co.uk 5 stars.

    I have had a dedicated server with 2host for some 6 months now. Not only is the service impeccable but the support is excellent too. Keep up the good work chaps.

    Jon

  5. May 10, 2005

    Bloodshot (no link provided) rated 2host.co.uk 5 stars.

    Recently bought a dedicated server through them, and so far I could not be happier. The pricing is outstanding, and the support is top knotch. I could not reccomend these guys enough. Our users (http://gothtopic.com) are loving the speed the server has given us.

    10 out of 10 from us.

  6. May 9, 2005

    DJ Binks (no link provided) rated 2host.co.uk 5 stars.

    I have a TeamSpeak server from these guys, very good prices and much better than my last TeamSpeak host!

  7. May 9, 2005

    kiwi (no link provided) rated 2host.co.uk 5 stars.

    Have a reseller account with 2host and have no complaints whatsoever. The support is fantastic, the servers, uptime and ping time are all superb and Adam will go out of your way to help you as well.

    Highly recommended.

  8. May 9, 2005

    Moreland (no link provided) rated 2host.co.uk 4.9 stars.

    Excellent service from them, a branch of many internet services offered by their parent company. Fully recommend them. I think they were responsible for uploadit.org too.

Add Your Review:

By submitted a rating/review, you certify that you agree to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy of the website.

0.5 1 1.5 2 2.5 3 3.5 4 4.5 5